Follow the Rules!

Leave a comment

infraction

I was excited to check my phone and see that I got a private message on mmo-champion.  Turns out it was just a bot telling me I received an infraction for my signature being 50 pixels too big, after I had made and used it for six months already.  And that they did me the favor of removing it for me. Cool dudes over there.  Why did they even let me use it if it was too big?  Lulling me into a false sense of security…what a douche website.

Leave a Reply

