Fun with 3D

Leave a comment

I’ve been dabbling with Blender and wow models and its pretty damn fun.  I have about a day’s worth of experience.  I made this.  I wish the game had a stance like this while afking in town.

 

HALFAMAN_stance

I titled this one “Johnny and Me”

johnnyandme

I know my tail is poking through my cloak.  I could fix it, but I won’t.

Here is a dev shot to get an idea of all the intricate details that goes into a single model pose.  Its nice to play dress up with transmogs you don’t actually have.Blender Dev Shot

I also wanted to play around with importing models into Source Filmmaker but shit, there are like no decent guides that show you how to do it.

Leave a Reply

