Lok'tar Ogar!

I didn’t think I could make a Horde version that was as awesome as the Argonaut one, but I was wrong.  It’s amazing how the music can change the entire feel of the video when everything else stayed the same.  Goddamn does this make me wish I was Horde.  While the Alliance one gave off a very heroic vibe to it, I wanted to do something different with the Horde one.  The Alliance are all about justice and honor.  The Horde are all about strength, battle and glory, because they’re the anti-heroes that you just love to hate.  This song is dope, but in an entirely different way from “Heroic Desire.”  Feels very intimidating.  I thought it fit quite well.

I’d love to hear your opinions on stuff like this.  What song would you use? What classes? In what setting?  Its so fun

Comments are closed.