Launch Day

Leave a comment

I think I am going to just wait til launch day to update the blog.  It would be a huge waste of time to fix everything, then find out I have to do it all over again on the 30th.

I think I’ve also finally come to terms with the fact that I won’t get my old stuff back.  Fuck computers.  Time to pick up the pieces and start over from scratch.

Things to come:

  • Deathknight Importable UI strings
  • Demon hunter stuff
  • Outlaw Rogue
  • Witcher 3 UI

Also, my hosting contract is up next month too I think.  I dunno what the price will be to renew it since I started it with a limited time deal sort of thing.  So who knows…if this site goes down, its cause I didn’t pay the bill.  I haven’t even bought Legion yet.  Priorities…

Leave a Reply

